Skip to main content

Kapheus Earth


12.00Add to cart

Kapheus Earth is the story of Elisa and Jamie, two ordinary children, whose lives take a dramatic twist when their Great Uncle Davin visits, and introduces them to Kapheus, the fantastical world of light. He sends them on a quest to unlock the secret keys to their unconscious and to discover who they were born to be. A world of dragons, elves and mythical woodland creatures awaits you on this journey fraught with danger. Step into the adventure and maybe you too will unravel the mystery to your destiny…

Meet the black wolf, the little red robin, the dragons and of course the elves as you turn the pages of Kapheus Earth. And if you try really hard, you might even smell the sweet aroma of Jamie’s favorite drink between the pages- hot chocolate, hmm…


Our special offers!

You will receive a free bookmark of your choice with every two books purchased.

You will receive a free greetings card with every three books purchased.


Get your signed copies of the Kapheus Series today!

Shopping Cart